If you wish to stop using my florio ITP and have your data deleted, go to the Profile screen from the main menu, and tap Delete my account. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm your choice.
By tapping Yes, your data will be deleted and cannot be recovered or retrieved at a later date. By tapping Cancel, you will be returned to the Profile screen.
Alternatively, please email email@example.com and the team will be happy to assist.