Yes, you can add your past treatments that you no longer take, and these will be added to your list of Past treatments in the Treatment Plan screen.
From the Treatment Plan screen, add your treatment details and fill in the information as requested in the same way as if you were adding a current treatment. On the same screen as the start date field, uncheck the toggle next to the text stating: “This is my current medication” to add a past treatment.
You will then have the option to select the end date that you finished the treatment and finish the flow.
The past treatment will now be added to your list of Past treatments.